+ Share

Let Us Introduce Ourselves.

Discover Kalamazoo is the official destination marketing organization for Kalamazoo County. We feature a staff of sales, service and communications professionals whose mission is to promote the destination as a distinctive visitor experience to positively impact the economy.

 

Contact Us

General Contact Information
Discover Kalamazoo
141 E. Michigan Avenue, Suite 100
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Telephone: 800.888.0509

 

 

 

Greg Ayers, CSEE, CTA
President & CEO
gayers@DiscoverKalamazoo.com

 

Jennie Cook, CMP, CTA
Vice President of Administration & Operations
jcook@DiscoverKalamazoo.com

 

Sherri Protasiewicz, CTA
Destination Services Manager
scraig@DiscoverKalamazoo.com

 

Alyssa Liberatore, CTA
Digital Communications Manager
aliberatore@DiscoverKalamazoo.com

 

 

Brian Persky
Sports Event Development Manager
bpersky@DiscoverKalamazoo.com

 

Cam Peterson, CTA
Destination Relations Administrator
kpeterson@DiscoverKalamazoo.com

 

Renée Newman, CTA
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
rnewman@DiscoverKalamazoo.com

 

Kristi Ritsema, CTA
Visitor Services Coordinator
kritsema@DiscoverKalamazoo.com

 

Craig Vaughan, CTA
Finance Manager
cvaughan@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Jennifer Williamson, CMP, CTA
Business Development Manager
jwilliamson@DiscoverKalamazoo.com

 

Lexi Callaway

Design & Marketing Manager

lcallaway@DiscoverKalamazoo.com

 

 

Airport Staff:

Darlene Flachier, CTA
Information Specialist

 

Mary Kinney, CTA
Airport Information Desk Supervisor

 

Joyce Kuppler, CTA
Information Specialist

 

Elizabeth Rohs, CTA
Information Specialist

 

Mary Schardt, CTA
Information Specialist

 

Christine Wilkins, CTA
Information Specialist

 

Information Line

For up-to-date information on what’s happening in and around town, call the Visitor Information Line at 800.888.0509 to speak to one of our friendly information specialists on duty Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time.

Visitor Information

To obtain visitor information or maps, contact Discover Kalamazoo at (800) 888.0509. You can also visit our visitor information centers located in downtown Kalamazoo at 141 E. Michigan Ave., Suite 100, or the Kalamazoo/Battle Creek International Airport.

Be Social