Kalamazoo
54°
Partly Cloudy
07:1020:16 EDT
Feels like: 53°F
Wind: 5mph NNW
Humidity: 86%
Pressure: 29.66"Hg
UV index: 0
WedThuFri
69/38°F
42/33°F
40/31°F

Meet the Discover Kalamazoo Team

 

Downtown Office

240 W Michigan Avenue, Kalamazoo MI 49007
269-488-9000

Greg Ayers

President & CEO
gayers@discoverkalamazoo.com

Shaun Ballard

Business Development Manager
sballard@discoverkalamazoo.com

Jennifer Williamson

Business Development Manager
jwilliamson@discoverkalamazoo.com

Ashley Peruchietti

Destination Services Manager
aperuchietti@discoverkalamazoo.com

Kristi Ritsema

Visitor Services Coordinator
kritsema@discoverkalamazoo.com

Craig Vaughan

Finance Manager
cvaughan@discoverkalamazoo.com

Jennie Cook

VP of Administration & Operations
jcook@discoverkalamazoo.com

Brian Persky

Director of Sports Event Development
bpersky@discoverkalamazoo.com

Alyssa Seedorff

Digital Communications Manager
aseedorff@discoverkalamazoo.com

Cam Peterson

Destination Relations Administrator
kpeterson@discoverkalamazoo.com

Madysen Stoneman

Sports Event Development Manager
mstoneman@discoverkalamazoo.com

Airport Team

Main Information Desk Phone Number: 381-0063

 

Kim Davison, Information Specialist

Darlene Flachier, Information Specialist

Mary Kinney, Airport Information Desk Supervisor

Jennie Ko, Information Specialist

Joyce Kuppler, Information Specialist

Liz Rohs, Information Specialist

Mary Schardt, Information Specialist

Christine Wilkins, Information Specialist

Connect with our team

PRESIDENT & CEO

GREG AYERS

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

VP OF ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

JENNIE COOK

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

DIRECTOR OF SPORTS EVENT DEVELOPMENT

BRIAN PERSKY

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

JENNIFER WILLIAMSON

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

SHAUN BALLARD

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

DESTINATION SERVICES MANAGER

ASHLEY PERUCHIETTI

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

ALYSSA SEEDORFF

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

DESIGN & MARKETING MANAGER

LEXI CALLAWAY

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

SPORTS EVENT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

MADYSEN STONEMAN

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

DESTINATION RELATIONS ADMINISTRATOR

CAM PETERSON

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

VISITOR SERVICES COORDINATOR

KRISTI RITSEMA

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

FINANCE MANAGER

CRAIG VAUGHAN

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

Please read!

This site uses "Cookies" to store limited information required to provide you with a consistent user experience. Click "Show more" for additional information.

Show more Got it!