Kalamazoo
45°
Cloudy
07:5419:02 EDT
Feels like: 41°F
Wind: 7mph W
Humidity: 61%
Pressure: 29.93"Hg
UV index: 0
SunMonTue
min 39°F
51/36°F
62/45°F

Meet the Discover Kalamazoo Team

 

Downtown Office

240 W Michigan Avenue, Kalamazoo MI 49007
269-488-9000

Greg Ayers

President & CEO
gayers@discoverkalamazoo.com

Shaun Ballard

Business Development Manager
sballard@discoverkalamazoo.com

Jennifer Williamson

Business Development Manager
jwilliamson@discoverkalamazoo.com

Ashley Peruchietti

Destination Services Manager
aperuchietti@discoverkalamazoo.com

Kristi Ritsema

Visitor Services Coordinator
kritsema@discoverkalamazoo.com

Craig Vaughan

Finance Manager
cvaughan@discoverkalamazoo.com

Jennie Cook

VP of Administration & Operations
jcook@discoverkalamazoo.com

Brian Persky

Director of Sports Event Development
bpersky@discoverkalamazoo.com

Alyssa Seedorff

Digital Communications Manager
aseedorff@discoverkalamazoo.com

Lexi Callaway

Design Marketing Manager
lcallaway@discoverkalamazoo.com

Cam Peterson

Destination Relations Administrator
kpeterson@discoverkalamazoo.com

Madysen Stoneman

Sports Event Development Manager
mstoneman@discoverkalamazoo.com

Airport Team

Main Information Desk Phone Number: 381-0063

 

Kim Davison, Information Specialist

Darlene Flachier, Information Specialist

Mary Kinney, Airport Information Desk Supervisor

Jennie Ko, Information Specialist

Joyce Kuppler, Information Specialist

Liz Rohs, Information Specialist

Mary Schardt, Information Specialist

Christine Wilkins, Information Specialist

Please read!

This site uses temporary "Cookies" to store limited information that's required to provide you with a consistent user experience. We don't store personally identifying or other sensitive information in these Cookies and these Cookies are erased when you close your Web Browser unless otherwise stated when you click "Show more".

Show more Got it!