Kalamazoo
51°
Sunny
07:5718:58 EDT
Feels like: 45°F
Wind: 18mph SW
Humidity: 42%
Pressure: 30.1"Hg
UV index: 4
TueWedThu
54/41°F
46/32°F
53/38°F
Discover Kalamazoo Team- 2018

Downtown Office
Main Phone Number: 488-9000

 

Greg Ayers, President & CEO – gayers@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Shaun Ballard, Business Development Manager  sballard@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Lexi Callaway, Design & Marketing Manager – lcallaway@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Jennie Cook, VP of Administration & Operations – jcook@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Renee Newman, VP of Marketing & Communications – rnewman@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Brian Persky, Sports Event Development Manager – bpersky@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Ashley Peruchietti, Destination Services Manager – aperuchietti@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Cam Peterson, Destination Relations Administrator – kpeterson@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Kristi Ritsema, Visitor Services Coordinator – kritsema@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Alyssa Seedorff, Digital Communications Manager – aliberatore@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Craig Vaughan, Finance Manager – cvaughan@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

Jennifer Williamson, Business Development Manager – jwilliamson@discoverkalamazoo.com

 

 

Airport Team

Main Information Desk Phone Number: 381-0063

 

Kim Davison, Information Specialist

Darlene Flachier, Information Specialist

Mary Kinney, Airport Information Desk Supervisor

Jennie Ko, Information Specialist

Joyce Kuppler, Information Specialist

Liz Rohs, Information Specialist

Mary Schardt, Information Specialist

Christine Wilkins, Information Specialist